banner
Yellow House

Contact


Have any questions or concerns? Or would like to join Women in Computing. Feel free to contact anyone on our executive board or our advisors! Also be sure to check out our weekly meetings every Thursday.

Executive Board

President Joye Nettles nettlesjj@g.cofc.edu
Vice-President Sarah Mackey mackeysm@g.cofc.edu
Secretary Katherine Vaughan vaughank@g.cofc.edu
Treasurer Krista Grooms klgrooms@g.cofc.edu
Webmaster Lisa Smith lssmith@g.cofc.edu
Social Chair Husna Siddiqui siddiquih@g.cofc.edu
Outreach Officer Stephanie Roberts grossmannm@g.cofc.edu
Volunteer Coordinator Lynn Kitchner kitchnerl@g.cofc.edu
Advisor RoxAnn H. Stalvey stalveyr@cofc.edu
Advisor Christine Moore moorec@cofc.edu
Advisor Renee McCauley mccauleyr@cofc.edu