Yellow House


Have any questions or concerns? Or would like to join Women in Computing. Feel free to contact anyone on our executive board or our advisors! Also be sure to check out our weekly meetings every Thursday.

Executive Board

President Joye Nettles
Vice-President Sarah Mackey
Secretary Katherine Vaughan
Treasurer Krista Grooms
Webmaster Lisa Smith
Social Chair Husna Siddiqui
Outreach Officer Stephanie Roberts
Volunteer Coordinator Lynn Kitchner
Advisor RoxAnn H. Stalvey
Advisor Christine Moore
Advisor Renee McCauley